2019-20 Calendar

Sat 1/6/19  - Start Financial Year 2019-20

Fri 14/6/19 - Deadline for advising FA Affiliation no. to League 

Thu 20/6/19 - AGM, 8pm at Frimley Green WMC, (GU16 6HX)

Sun 30/6/19 - Deadline for payment of annual subscription

Thu 15/8/19 - Pre-season Meeting, 8pm Frimley Green WM Club GU16 6HX

Sun 1/9/19   - Charity Match at Alton Town FC, GU34 2NB

Sun 8/9/19   - Playing Season commences

Thu 3/10/19 -Committee Meeting, 8pm Frimley Green WM Club GU16 6HX

Thu 5/12/19 - Committee Meeting, 8pm Frimley Green WM Club GU16 6HX

Mon 16/12/19 to Sat 4/1/20 incl - Christmas and New Year break

Thu 13/2/20 - Committee Meeting, 8pm Frimley Green WM Club GU16 6HX

Sat 29/2/20 - No more player registrations or transfers after this date

Tue 31/3/20- Deadline for Clubs to notify League of withdrawal (Rule 11a)

Thu 2/4/20   - Committee Meeting, 8pm Frimley Green WM Club GU16 6HX

Sun 12/4/20 - No fixtures (Easter Sunday)

Sun 26/4/20 - Runwick Cup Final, 10:30am kick off 

Sun 26/4/20 - Charity Cup Final, 2:30pm kick off

Sun 3/5/20 - Challenge Cup Final, 10:30am kick off

Sun 3/5/20 -  Invitation Cup Final, 2:30pm kick off

Sun 31/5/20 - End of 2019-20 playing season

Sun 31/5/20- End financial year

Thu 18/6/20 - AGM, 8pm at Frimley Green Working Mens Club, 18-20 Sturt Rd, Frimley Green, GU16 6HX